The Dynamite is a Nigerian revered Afro-gospel music group that initially comprises of six (6) people - Darlington Kalu Agbai, Agbaeze Gabriel Ogba, Pastor Chizurum Peters, Ukay Kenneth, Chukwuka E. And One other (the youngest) who later left the group.

Read more about them Here 

Catalogue of their studio projects:

1. Odighi Chi Ozo (2001)
e. Hara

2. Akpoaza Part 2 (2002)
d. Ebube

3. Amara (2005)
a. Ebezina 
c. Obim
h. Vam

4. God's Time (2009)

5. Peculiar People (2011)
d. Doc 

6. It Doesn't Matter (Nov 2013)